About Workday

Leadership team.

Aneel Bhusri
Co-Founder and
Chief Executive Officer

Dave Duffield
Co-Founder and Chairman

Robynne Sisco
Co-President and
Chief Financial Officer

Chano Fernandez

Tom Bogan
Vice Chairman

Jim Bozzini
Chief Operating Officer

Christine Cefalo
Chief Marketing Officer

Ashley Goldsmith
Chief People Officer

Carin Taylor
Chief Diversity Officer

Emily McEvilly
Chief Customer Officer

Jim Stratton
Chief Technology Officer

Sheri Rhodes
Chief Information Officer

Rich Sauer
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary

Pete Schlampp
Executive Vice President, Product Development

Sayan Chakraborty
Executive Vice President, Technology

Jim Shaughnessy
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs