Hero Background Image

Workday Live Webinar Series

 

A single solution for your finance and HR

 

We are running a series of webinars on Workday Financial Management and Workday Human Management Capital on the last Friday of every month. This is a great chance to see Workday in action and quiz our experts. Register below:

Financial management webinar (9:30 BST/ 10:30 CET/ 11:30 SAST)

You’ll learn how this application:

  • Gives you a rapid, complete and accurate picture of your business
  • Equips you with relevant, contextual financial insights on any device
  • Allows you to embrace organisational process and reporting changes without business disruption

 

28 September 2018

 

26 October 2018

 

30 November 2018

 

14 December 2018

25 January 2019

 

 

Human capital management webinar (11:30 BST/ 12:30 CET/ 13:30 SAST)

You’ll discover:

  • Why this application is so popular with customers
  • How we’re different from traditional ERP and point solutions
  • How this application will help you embrace change

 

28 September 2018

 

26 October 2018

 

30 November 2018

 

14 December 2018

25 January 2019