Experience Workday at the EDUCAUSE Annual Conference 2020


Online Conference and Expo
October 27–29, 2020
educause.edu

Higher education has changed dramatically this year. And through it, Workday has helped leading institutions adapt with confidence.

Schedule your 1:1 digital demo to see how our enterprise cloud applications provide deep insight, enabling you to make sound decisions fast and pivot quickly.

Engage with us at EDUCAUSE.

Request a digital 1:1 demo.

Get an in-depth look at our single system for finance, HR, and student information, and have your questions answered by a Workday product expert.

Discover ways to plan for any and all scenarios.

Scenario modeling enables higher ed institutions to narrow their focus on the highest-impact areas and provide data-driven forecasts. See how it can work for your institution.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
12:15 PM–12:35 PM ET
9:15 AM–9:35 AM PT

See how the University of Tampa benefitted from cloud technology during changing times.

Workday helped the University of Tampa go 100 percent remote in three days, turn on a new SIS, and register students. Learn how the university stays agile without missing a beat.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
12:00 PM–12:45 PM ET
9:00 AM–9:45 AM PT

See how Lynn University deployed in record time.

Lynn University deployed Workday HR, payroll, and financial management functionality in just 11 months—on budget and on time. Discover how Workday Launch helped it happen.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
1:00 PM–1:20 PM ET
10:00 AM–10:20 AM PT

Understand the impact of COVID-19 on higher education.

The pandemic has changed colleges and universities in ways we’ve never seen. Learn what could happen when it ends from experts at Northeastern University and the Center for the Future of Higher Education.

Learn how Flinders University enables institutional agility during unprecedented times.

Facing campus closure, the university had to ensure business continuity for more than 25,000 students. Kerrie Campbell, chief information officer, shares how the institution adapts to change.