Hero Background Image

Workday Live Demo Webinar Series

 

Make decisions based on data, not guesswork

 

Sounds good doesn’t it? If you’d like to find out more, we’re running a series of webinars on Workday Financial Management and Workday Human Capital Management. The webinars last 45 minutes each and they’re a great chance to see Workday in action and quiz our experts.

Workday Financial Management
(9:30 GMT/ 10:30 CET/ 11:30 SAST)

You'll learn how this application can give you a rapid, complete and accurate picture of your business and equips you with relevant, contextual financial insights on any device. What's more, it allows you to embrace organisational process and reporting changes without disrupting your business.

Register for one of the dates below:

 

Human Capital Management
(11:30 GMT/ 12:30 CET/ 13:30 SAST)

You'll discover why this application is so popular with customers, how we are different from traditional ERP and point solutions and how this application helps you embrace change.

Register for one of the dates below: