HR Technology Conference and Expo 2020

October 27–30, 2020

Join us at the HR Technology Conference and Expo to see how Workday—an HR Tech Top Product winner—is built for the changing world of HR. Discover how we can help you reskill, upskill, and cross-skill your workforce; achieve your belonging and diversity goals; and create meaningful, personalized experiences for your employees with a single system for HR, finance, and planning.

Workday People Experience named 2020 Top HR Product by Human Resource Executive.

Request a demo >

Engage with Us at HR Tech

See Workday in action.

Get a 1:1 demo by a Workday product expert to see how our innovations can help you better engage and reskill your workforce, achieve your belonging and diversity goals, and tackle change head-on.

Get inspired.

Join this Mega Session to hear from HR thought leaders on how skills are essential to embracing the future of work.

IDEAS for a Changing World: How Skills Unlock the Future
Wednesday, October 28
2:00 PM–2:45 PM ET ︳11:00 AM–11:45 AM PT

Learn together.

Attend a group demo of Workday with your peers following our Mega Session to have all your questions answered. 

Workday Group Demo
Wednesday, October 28
3:00 PM–3:45 PM ET ︳12:00 PM–12:45 PM PT

Experience excellence.

In this session, learn why Workday People Experience was selected as a 2020 HR Top Product by Human Resource Executive.

Learn more

Workday People Experience Session
Wednesday, October 28
4:45 PM–5:45 PM ET ︳1:45 PM–2:45 PM PT