Join Workday at APA Congress Xstream 2020


Online Conference and Expo
June 2–June 5, 2020

Ready to manage payroll your way? Visit our online booth at APA Congress Xstream or schedule a digital 1:1 demo. We’ll show you how a single system for payroll, finance, and HR can simplify payroll, boost agility, and help you pay your workforce with confidence.

Engage with Workday at APA Congress Xstream 2020.

Request a digital 1:1 demo.

Get an in-depth look at our single system for payroll, finance, and HR, and have your questions answered during a 30-minute meeting with a Workday product expert.

Learn how AI impacts payroll.

Join Workday experts for the insightful session “What Do AI and Machine Learning Mean for Payroll Agility?” followed by a live Q&A.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:45 PM–1:45 PM PT
3:45 PM–4:45 PM ET

See the ways Workday helps you adapt.

Attend our group demo “Payroll Flexibility in the Face of Change.” For each attendee, we’ll donate $50 to Feeding America. Food for thought—and for charity!

Friday, June 5, 2020
10:00 AM–10:45 AM PT
1:00 PM–1:45 PM ET

Connect at our online booth.

Access tons of great resources, sign up for a demo, and meet in our chat room. Even if we can’t see you in person, we can still stay connected.

Celebrate at the APA awards ceremony.

Let’s get together for a night of digital celebration, fun, and awards. We’ll announce the winners of our giveaway—it could be you!

Thursday, June 4, 2020
1:30 PM–2:30 PM PT
4:30 PM–5:30 PM ET

Expand your payroll knowledge.

Learn the latest regulatory changes, explore technology innovations, and more. Our payroll resource center is full of resources to help you broaden your expertise.