Webinars

Webinars

Register now to join an upcoming live webinar, or watch a webinar replay anytime, anywhere.

The Future of the Higher Ed Workforce

Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST

Register now >

Looking Forward with Workday: Deeper Dive on Workday Prism Analytics

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Register now >

Looking Forward with Workday: Your FP&A Checklist for Executing the 2020 Plan

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Register now >

Looking Forward with Workday: The Bottom Line on Agility: Bringing FP&A and Accounting Together to Drive True Business Partnership

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Register now >